top of page

Fall on the Farm

I was tempted to say that that Ray Allen is a future leader, but that is not true.


He is ALREADY a farmer, a leader, and an all-around amazing young man. His right now is bright, and his future is even brighter.


Taking portraits of someone you've known since babyhood brings a wide range of emotions -- pride mixed with nostalgia mixed with amazement at how fast time passes. I know his mother, my cousin Tammy, was thinking the same thing. When did this little boy become a man?


Ray Allen is a senior at Canyon High School in New Braunfels, Texas. He lives on land that has been in his family for generations, and drives a truck that belonged to his grandfather, my Uncle Kenneth, though he assured me he does not drive it to school!


I was so happy to be a part of Ray Allen's senior year, and I hope to take more portraits once the caps and gowns arrive in the spring.










Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • w-facebook
  • W-Pinterest

© 2015 by Imagery Photography. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page