top of page

A Family Story











I was thrilled when my friend Shawn asked me to take family photos last spring. I had taken a session with Shawn, his wife Jen, and their daughter about a decade ago, even including the family dog.


So when he asked me again last spring, I headed to Dripping Springs to take this lovely family again, now a family of four!


The first scheduled shoot, while Dripping Springs was covered in bluebonnets, was canceled due to rain. A few weeks later, we went to the same pasture which was in bloom with purple flowers. Shawn and Jen told me that there would be new school construction on this site soon, which is a little sad because so many families enjoy this meadow. (It's adjacent to the girls' school).


I love repeat clients! I hope to take some graduation portraits of these young ladies in a few years!

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • w-facebook
  • W-Pinterest

© 2015 by Imagery Photography. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page