top of page

Cold Weather, Warm Smiles: Central Texas Family Photographer

As the day approached for this photo shoot, I knew the weather would be a factor. And sure enough, when the day arrived, we knew that an outdoor shoot was not going to work. Dark clouds, cold rain, and muddy ground forced us inside.

But we turned lemons into lemonade and set up an indoor shoot. My sister helped with the set up, and the children were pros -- not to mention gorgeous! I had a great time. Thank you for letting me be a part of your holidays!

Sasha 5x7.jpg

Love this attitude on this one! You go, girl!

Shila and Lila 2x3.jpg

This "sister" portrait reminds me of photos of my sister and me. It's great to have an "almost twin" sister!

Shila 2x3.jpg

What great style!

Sharifa 5x7.jpg

Posing pro and a real beauty!

Nuria 16x20 color.jpg

The whole family. What a joy it was to take these photos!

Nuria 8x10A color.jpg
Nuria 5x7A silly.jpg

The "silly shot" is used to loosen people up and not really meant to print or share, but this one was just too amazing! I love it!

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • w-facebook
  • W-Pinterest

© 2015 by Imagery Photography. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page